Blue

 

Covenant Life School Contact Information & Directions

7503 Muncaster Mill Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

See map below for directions.

Telephone: 301.869.4500
Office Hours:8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. M-F
School Hours:8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. M-F
Fax: 301.948.4920

Administration
Head of School / Secondary School Principal
Jamie Leach
jleach@clsemail.org

Business Administrator / Elementary School Principal
Bob Schickler
bschickler@clsemail.org

Learning Disability Services Coordinator & Resource Room
Bob Buchanan
bbuchanan@clsemail.org

Athletics Director
Jen Brewer
jbrewer@clsemail.org

Registrar / Guidance Administrator
Kathy Simpson
ksimpson@clsemail.org

Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Jeanne Dimmick
jdimmick@clsemail.org  

Director of Admissions / Co-Director of Communications

Deanna Korzeniewski

dkorzeniewski@clsemail.org